I Am Man, Hear Me Roar

Posted: February 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

“Did you see the tits on her?” “What I wouldn’t give to tap that ass.” Ya, I get it, you’re a heterosexual man, you don’t have to be all in your face about it. Funny, you don’t hear that much. What you do still hear a lot of is “I have no issue with homosexuals, I just don’t understand why they have to be all in your face about it.” There is a constant barrage of ‘in your face’ heterosexuality. Whether it’s movies, books, or a certain supposedly legitimate newspaper with pictures of a half-naked woman proudly displayed, ‘straight’ sexuality is everywhere. I really don’t care, having a society that is truly open about sex is a healthy thing in my opinion. Just maybe we could start to get a little of the same respect from our heterosexual counterparts.

Your (slightly pissed off) Fool

Comments are closed.