What Was I Saying Again?

Posted: March 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

As my hand moved slowly up his thigh, I could feel his hot breath against my….

Oops, wrong blog.

Um.. anyway. It was a quiet day today, and I didn’t get whole lot done. I spent way too much time thinking about all the things I should be doing, and wasn’t left with any time to actually do anything. My brain works in mysterious ways. I have a long weekend coming up, the wrong kind. I work three days in a row. Given that I generally have no social life, it’s probably the closest I was going to come to a party with my friends anyway. Anyway, I bought a new pair of runners today, I used up  last two miles of life on the old ones by going for a fifteen mile walk the other day. The government was kind enough to give me $250 today, all I had to do to get it was spend $7000. Hey, it sounded like a good idea at the time.

Your Fool

New Shoes. YAY!

Comments are closed.