Who Is That Guy?

Posted: March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

Who is this self-pitying guy who keeps showing up on my blog? He really needs cheer the fuck up. You’d think he was the only one going through a mid-life crisis. I have to share the same body, and you don’t hear me crying.

I updated my about page, apparently it was blank. No wonder there’s not thousands of people reading my blog. Well, that and the whiner. I’m pretty sure my writing is better than a fifth grader’s, grammar notwithstanding. I’ll do my best to keep the sulky guy from writing, and maybe just keep him around for watching tear-jerkers. I hate those movies. I’m a much better writer than him anyway. In fact, from now on I’m only going to let him use my body on sad occasions, such as funerals and birthdays.

Your Fool

Comments are closed.