Encounter

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

I got home from work last night, had a quick bite to eat, and sat down in my chair. I actually had big plans for doing a workout, but some evil force quickly overtook me and sucked away all my strength. I was left paralyzed where I sat, while tiny invisible creatures dragged my eyelids closed. I awoke several hours later, feeling as if my body had been completely disassembled and haphazardly reassembled. I have no knowledge of what transpired during this period, but I can only assume alien abduction. I utilized what remained of highly diminished powers to crawl upstairs to bed. When I woke up this morning, after about seven hours of sleep, I felt wonderfully well rested. Its amazing what a little alien probing can do. Thank you aliens, please come again.

Your Fool

PS My bum hurts

 

Comments are closed.