Just Trucking Along

Posted: March 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

Some unknown prick won my lottery jackpot again. How many times is this going to happen? It’s getting bit ridiculous.  I spent another weekend having my soul sucked from my body. I work at a power plant and I’m becoming more and more convinced that were not really employees, but actually fuel. I’m not exactly sure how it works, but I believe it has to do with sucking the positive energy from us and converting it to electricity. I got my hair cut today, not that it was terribly long but I like to keep the hair that’s still there only marginally longer than the hair that’s missing. I’m going off-roading tomorrow, at least I think so. People have a bad habit of backing out of stuff at the last-minute. I’m beginning to worry that they plan these things just to tease me into thinking I might have a life. In any case, I have a few days off now to do highly important things like writing nonsense in my blog. Who knows, maybe over the next few days someone will finally come up with a cure for work.

Your Fool

Comments are closed.