Stupid School

Posted: April 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Another stupid day in school. Well sort of. What is wrong with these people? I’ve been doing this job for half my life, and now they want to waste my time to teaching me how to do it. Why the unmitigated gall. So maybe there were a half-dozen or so simple tricks that would make my work simpler and less error prone. The old ways always worked fine for me in the past, and I heard no complaints. Just because their way was faster, easier and smarter doesn’t make it right. I can only hope they learn something from this whole sordid affair, and finally stop trying to fix things that aren’t broken. Maybe in the future when they come up with innovative new technology, they can do us all a favour and keep it to themselves. Stupid smart people, what do they know anyway?

 

Your Fool

Comments are closed.