Who’s Woods These Are.

Posted: April 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

I couldn’t sleep this afternoon so I cut my grass. I’m going to be a mess at work tonight. I’ve become more convinced than ever that the thing I’ve been using to cut my grass the last ten years, isn’t actually a lawn mower. My grass never looked so good, and it took me half as much time to cut it with the new mower.

My Forest

Not really, but if they didn’t want me to claim it, they shouldn’t have put it so close to my property. I claim these woods on behalf of the King. Me

Your King

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    That’s a nice lawn. At our old house at the end of the backyard was some waste ground (with trees) that was owned by the town. They weren’t going to do anything with it so our yard kept getting bigger.