School Daze

Posted: May 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m back at Hogwarts again this week. Twice a year I go back to school with the rest of my wizard friends for refresher training. We cover all of the spells and enchantments that we’ve done a hundred times before. It really wouldn’t be so bad if it didn’t mean driving to and from work during rush hour each day, unfortunately they’ve neglected to teach the spell for magically transporting ourselves there. The Dark Lord came by  and actually told us what a great job we’ve been doing. Next week he’ll back to trying to rip our souls from our bodies. Life could be worse I guess, for some reason they insist on paying me a bunch of money to do this.

Your Fool

PS If you read this JK, please don’t sue.

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    You guys should petition to have classes start at 3am then you wouldn’t have to deal with rush hour.