Bring Me A Bucket

Posted: May 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

I watched several documentaries on disasters the last couple of days. One on Fukushima, and the other on engineering disasters. I’m hoping that this is not some form of cosmic foreshadowing. It was drizzling when I left work, so of course the freeway became a parking lot. I’m still trying to determine the correlation between rain, and cars inability to travel faster than five mph. I think I’ve eaten something funny today, my tummy seems to be having a psychological battle between hunger and¬†revulsion. It’s still a little too early to determine who will win. Personally I’m hoping that hunger wins out, it’s been about twenty years since I’ve thrown-up, and I’m not sure I know how to anymore. I guess I’ll just try sit here for a bit and think happy thoughts, like only one more day of school before a long weekend. I think I’m feeling better already.

Your Fool

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    Throwing up is like the worst. You come to New Jersey. No one knows how to drive in the snow either.