100

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Holy crap, my one hundredth post. You’d have thought I’d start to get a little better at this by now, but maybe it takes a few hundred to get in the swing of things. I’m a little worried that I may have to go out and get a life, as I’m in serious danger of running out of anything to say. Come to think of it, that probably happened fifty posts ago already. At least I know that if I can make my life sound even remotely entertaining, I can’t be that bad a writer.

I’m still feeling a little ill today, but I have been eating a little too much lately anyway. This was the last day of my course, so we had a two-hour exam at two o’clock. I was home by two-thirty. Thank goodness, it was entirely possible that I would become homicidal if had to drive in rush-hour one more day. Please don’t get the wrong idea, it’s not that I’m smart, half the group was done before me. I now have a long weekend which is good, because next weekend when the real world gets one, I have to work. The forecast is calling for four beautiful sunny days ahead and they had better be right, or I shall unleash my wrath upon the world. Here’s to a great weekend. Cheers.

Your Fool

Comments are closed.