Reading People?

Posted: June 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

Is there really such a thing as reading people? Is it possible to somehow understand what their thoughts and intentions really are? I’ve often wondered this, because if so, I completely lack the ability to do it. More and more lately, I just can’t seem to do the right thing with people. I have way to small a network of friends to lose the ones I have. I know that sounds a bit pathetic, but I’ve never been terribly good at making new friends. I know that for the most part I like people. It just doesn’t seem to translate well into active relationships of any kind. I guess the reality is that I’ll always be a loner, it just gets kind of lonely sometimes. Maybe it all boils down still to a lack of self-confidence. Does anyone have any to spare? I seem to be running a little low.

 

Your Fool

Comments are closed.