Anger Management Class

Posted: June 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Although I really would never hurt anyone deliberately, and I would probably lose a fight with just about anyone for that reason, I own a punching bag. One because it  provides a really good workout, and two because it helps me to relieve stress sometimes. Every once in a while hitting something really hard, fells really good. Now it could be that getting punched repeatedly helps to relieve stress as well, but I think I’ll just stick with this for now. Also the punching bag can never really stay mad at me for very long, but it does tend to give me the silent treatment. I could probably use a little sense knocked into me at times though.

 

 

 

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    Mom has one of those. She uses it instead of whacking the family.