Hiatus

Posted: July 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m going to take a bit of a break from posting. Lately it seems I’m writing the same nonsense over and over, just for the sake of writing. The truth is that I`ve been doing little more than existing for a long time now and my writing is reflecting that. I`m going up north next week so hopefully I can at least come up with some pictures of truly amazing scenery. I know this sounds little over-dramatic, but I didn`t want to just stop posting without an explanation. I`ll continue to follow your blogs, and even comment here and there. Hopefully I`ll cheer up over the next week or so and can write something even a little funny. I just don`t feel it`s fair to expect people to read my stuff when I`m feeling so depressed.

 

Your Fool

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    Hope your northern trip goes well and I’m looking forward to reading more of your stuff soon, even if it is depressing