Back Home

Posted: July 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m back home now, safe and sound. I just dropped off my sister at the train station, so now I’m all alone. It’s nice to be back home actually, but I miss everyone already. It just sort of has the feeling that it was the last time we’ll all be together with my mum. She really was great all week and we got to all spend time at my sister’s place on the lake, but she’s looking more frail every time I see her. It really was fantastic to spend time with my family. It was wonderful to swim in a real lake and eat , drink and reminisce about old times and new. I feel a little bad for my sister now as she has a 4hr. train ride now after travelling for six hours in my truck. A fuck it, she’s a tough old broad. I’m back to work tomorrow so life will definitely go down hill. Don’t fell too bad for me though, I’m on vacation again in two weeks.

Your Fool

My sisters lake

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    I could rip my clothes off and jump right in there