Waiting…

Posted: July 27, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’ve been spending the morning so far waiting to go for a walk. The weather forecast is calling for a zero percent chance of rain, but I’m still skeptical. It’s only eight o’clock now so still lots of time. My cable company, which supplies my internet connection, sent me an email offering me home networking technical support for $15 a month. Seeing as my cable company has supplied me with a majority of technical problems over the years, this is very kind of them. My oldest sister, being the ever so resourceful one, has taken a majority of the family photos and scanned them into her computer. I’ve taken the liberty of stealing them from her.

Here’s a poor quality picture of me with two of my sisters. I’m the one in the stylish shirt.

 

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    very cute indeed