Fuck

Posted: August 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m not sure if it’s the smoking thing, or the fact that I work again on Friday, or just the usual cycle of depression I find myself in, but I feel miserable today. I just feel that another week has gone by and I’ve once again done nothing. Even when I try to make plans to do things, they more often then not seem to go to shit. I know that there are so many people who’s lives are so much worse than mine, yet I just can’t get passed the feeling that I’ve been fucked over by life. Even the feeling of being a whiner is depressing me. I live this horrible, lonely existence, and I don’t know how that’s going to change because I have no idea how to interact with people. On top of that the people who still try to be my friends, I push away. I’ve been stuck in this rut for so long, I don’t even know what I do like anymore. Sorry for sounding so horribly miserable, but I need to vent, it’s the only way lately I can get through this miserable existence.

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    I thought the title of your post was a suggestion which is why it’s taken me a while to post a reply. Looks like I need to get my complimentary kick-in-the-pants service up and running. You are number three on my list.

    I hate to sound like a some kind of reformed something, but…this sounds like a problem you’re having trouble solving on your own. What I’m suggesting is maybe you need a little help like therapy and/or pharmaceuticals. I realize this might be a slap in the face of your rugged individualism. But guess what. It works. I mean look at me.

    • foolsmusings says:

      Therapy just seems like another failure in my life, and drugs would just cover over problems that are very real. I do appreciate your help though. Sorry for being a miserable cunt.