You Have The Whitest Teeth I’ve Come Across

Posted: August 19, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’ve done nothing today really except eat and go for a short walk. It’s entirely possible I’m getting a bit too lazy. I have gained eight pounds since I quit smoking, but seeing as I was probably about ten pounds under weight I should be alright. I’ve started drinking green tea again lately to get in a little bit of a caffeine fix. I quite like it. My teeth are starting to look a lovely white  as opposed to that kinda brownish-yellow colour they’ve been for years. That colour really only goes well if you’re going for the shit-eating grin look. I really am in serious danger of becoming excessively healthy. If I’m not careful, before I know it my hair will start growing back. OK there’s probably little chance of that, but a boy can dream cant he? In fairness, I have yet to go through the ultimate test of drinking alcohol, let alone drinking alcohol with smokers. Oh well I’ll just ask them not to smoke should it come up, I can’t imagine them having a problem with that. I’m sure that there is many things I should be doing right now, ah fuck it, sitting here doing nothing has worked fine so far today.

Your Fool

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    Glad you’re getting over your smoking. Green tea has a gazillion benefits besides caffeine.