Procrastination’s End

Posted: August 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m not sure why I procrastinate on things I actually want to do, but I do. For some reason I’ve been putting off calling this zip line place. It’s as if I purposely delay doing these things so that I can be miserable later for not doing them. Today I finally called, I`m going tomorrow morning at 10 am and I am very much looking forward to it. I also just made an appointment for bringing my truck in for service, something they have been reminding me of for two months. It seems that these days of actually getting things done are happening more and more infrequently, so I need to plan as much as I can on these days. If only I can make the switch to procrastinating one day a week instead of the current six.

Your Fool

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    I tend to procrastination too. I kind of have to force myself not to put things off.

  2. […] Procrastination’s End (foolsmusings.wordpress.com) Tell your friends about this:TwitterFacebookLinkedInTumblrDiggStumbleUponRedditLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this. […]