Cowardly Lion

Posted: August 24, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I have done absolutely nothing so far today. OK that’s not entirely true, to prove to myself that I’m not a complete coward, I signed up for a dating service. I really have no expectations that I’m going to find the man of my dreams there, but I also don’t think that one’s going to randomly walk up to my doorstep. I know that most people would probably say “big deal”, but for me this is actually a big step forward. I figure that the worst thing that could happen at this point is that I actually meet someone. Maybe I can fool someone  into thinking I’m an interesting person just long enough to have sex with me. Rats, I just remembered that I had forgotten to put ‘seeking young attractive blind guy” in my profile.

I threw in this picture for the time being until I can come up with a better one. Does this shirt make me look gay?

 

PS LOL How does Paul Ryan become one of my recommended tags for this post?

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    You really have to stop beating yourself up. Honestly. It’s not attractive.