It’s Freezing

Posted: September 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Because I was tired and cold and feeling a bit miserable, and because there were two little parts I needed that apparently I can only get at the pool place which is closed on Sundays, I never finished my pool closing. I got up early today to get a start on it, but as of 8am it’s only 1C. It feels like we’ve gone directly from summer to winter, especially so after such a hot summer. I guess I’ll just have to gather up my courage and get out there even if it means freezing my poor little fingers off. Fuck , I wish I didn’t always leave everything until the last minute.

 

Your Fool

Unfortunately its on the wrong side of the yard.

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    Poor you freezing your poor little fingers off. I have to say that 1° is kind of cold for it still being September.

    • foolsmusings says:

      The weather’s insane lately, it’s either excessively hot or cold. It’s supposed to get to a balmy 14C this afternoon. BTW, I hope you’re feeling a little better today.