Happy Feet

Posted: September 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Because I’m lazy, and I don’t want to put any effort into my blog today here’s a fuck I wish I’d said that, and a lovely picture of my new sneakers.

 

“I organized a three-way last night. There were a couple of no-shows but I had a good time anyway.” – sorry I remember where I saw it

 

YaY new sneakers, aren’t the black laces bitchin?

 

I wanted to get some hand-crafted by the Nike slave kids, but I couldn’t find any I liked. I had to settle for New Balance.

Comments
  1. barnabyd says:

    That’s pretty funny. And I hate laces.

    • foolsmusings says:

      How can you hate laces? They’re what ties everything together. I’m assuming you mean the ‘fuck I wish I’d said that’ I laughed very much when I read it.