Wanking Dead

Posted: October 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

I went for another walk this morning, that’s twice in two days for anyone keeping track at home. Although in the height of the summer I was going every day, I’ve since backed off a little so this is a rare accomplishment. It’s a beautiful sunny but windy day that was nearly perfect for going for a walk. The wind was blowing the leaves around and I actually managed to snatch one out of mid air as it hurled towards me in true ninja fashion. I would tell you more, but I’m not supposed to brag about my super-human abilities.

One of the things I’m seeing more and more of are condom wrappers. I makes me wonder if people are having sex right there on the side of a busy road. I suspect they must be doing this late at night, because I’ve never cum across them, sorry, come across them. There seemed to be a startlingly high concentration of them in front of the cemetery I passed. Who goes to the cemetery to have sex? For that matter, who are they having sex with? Maybe it’s just zombies having safe sex? Good for them, just because you’re dead doesn’t mean you throw social responsibility out the window.

I like walking, it really is a good exercise for body and mind. It’ getting a little cooler again, and I don’t know if I can keep it up when there’s a foot of snow on the ground. I may have to join a gym again to keep from turning into a winter slob. It would be a shame to give up smoking only to become obese and choke to death trying swallow whole, small farm animals. In any case walking has finally given me the body I’ve always wanted, now I just need to find a cold place to store it.

 

Your Fool

Comments
  1. pinkagendist says:

    I’m been yearning to become a winter slob all summer.