Walkies

Posted: November 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

I know  that I’ve been terribly negligent lately when it comes to posting, but its been kind of a weird week. I’ve been trying to figure out what to write about, but words just aren’t coming to me lately. I went for a long walk today and was devastated to find out that my 20 km walk is only 17.95 km. How do I know this with such precision you may ask? I finally went out and got one of those smart phones and joined the 21st century. I’m told all the cool kids have one. I bought the new iPhone 5. I know, I should be ashamed of my sheer hypocrisy, but it is cool. I did manage to take a photo of the pond at the cemetery. BTW Happy Thanksgiving to all my American readers.

 

 

Holy crap this thing takes nice pictures.

Your Fool

Comments
  1. makagutu says:

    nice hearing from you

  2. yepiratesays says:

    At least one good use for it!