Who Dat?

Posted: December 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

Alright so I haven’t written a blog entry in what seems like forever. I know what you’re thinking, “That’s because it has been asshole”. Wow, you people can be so cruel. I’d love to say that I’ve been busy-busy but the truth is that I’ve just been a little distracted. I’ve met someone last weekend. I’m going to meet him again this weekend. I have to be a little careful about what I write here because I made the mistake of telling him about this blog. The truth is that he’s cute, brilliant, and funny. ( Don’t let it go to your head, you know who you are.) He’s 23 years old so umm… that makes him 5 years younger than me. OK so I know 23 is a bit old for me but I’m finding that I don’t really have much in common with teenagers anymore. Well of course except for the fact that I’m horny all the time. Oops, did I type that out loud, maybe too much information. So hope fully by the time the weekend is over he won’t be sick of me. I’m actually starting to get pretty used to having him in my life.

Here’s a funny picture he sent me, hopefully he doesn’t sue me for copyright infringement.

IMG_0078

 

Your Fool

Comments