Who? What?…I’m awake.

Posted: January 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

I lay beside him gently caressing his brow guiding my fingers though his golden locks. His eyes glittered as I stared into them as if tiny pixies danced on their surface. I softly whispered his name and was rewarded those three words we all long to hear, “woof…woof, woof” ….

Oh fuck, sorry, wrong blog again.

Where was I? Oh yeah, as I was saying yesterday I’m going to start posting more often again. Wait a second, wtf, there’s snow on the ground. How long have I been gone? What year is this? Last I remember I was eating an apple that some nice old lady gave me. Maybe I should have been more leery of a 100 year old door to door apple saleslady, but she seemed nice enough once you got past the stench.  Wow I feel like I’ve slept for six months. Boy is this beard itching, maybe I can get a spot on that show about the duck people, is it still on? I’ll have to check with my Prince Charming to see if he’s willing to relocate. I just know Phil’s going to love him, they’re good people.

Anything happen that I should know about? Is Donald Trump still president?

Oops, sorry, Obama…wrong dimension. 

Well I guess that’s all for now, time for a nap. 

Your Fool

Damn I hate waking up with an erection.

Image

 

Comments
  1. pinkagendist says:

    glad to see you back 😉