Umm….Day 4?

Posted: March 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

Ok so I’ve been a tad tardy again at keeping you all updated. The truth is that I’ve been working at a snails pace and didn’t want to bore you folks to death. I’ve been busy at work as well, so I do have a bit of an excuse. I’ve been doing everything myself to this point with the exception of a little help from Dobi the sometimes house elf. Just so you can understand the scope of it I’ve included a few pictures. I apologize as well for neglecting reading and commenting on all of your blogs, I’ll try to make a bit of effort in the coming days.

PS.DSC00803

DSC00805 DSC00804 DSC00806 DSC00807 DSC00808 DSC00809

On a bit of a sad note, Sunday is the anniversary of my mum’s death. It’s hard to believe that it has been a year already. 😦

Comments
  1. pinkagendist says:

    Well, there’s progress… 🙂